close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Visit

When we're open.

Today's hours

We're open 9:00AM to 5:00PM

We're closed Sunday July 22
Mon, Jul 16 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jul 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 21 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 22 Closed

Tel: (205) 879-0459

Connect

Participate

Join us for a program.

Community Meeting Room
Fri, Jul 20, 12:30pm - 10:30pm

Storytelling Room
Sat, Jul 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Community Meeting Room
Sat, Jul 21, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jul 21, 2:00pm - 2:45pm

Storytelling Room
Mon, Jul 23, 9:30am - 10:00am

Storytelling Room
Mon, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 24, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Tue, Jul 24, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Storytelling Room
Tue, Jul 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 24, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jul 24, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Storytelling Room
Wed, Jul 25, 9:30am - 10:00am

Storytelling Room
Wed, Jul 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Jul 25, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Thu, Jul 26, 9:00am - 9:30am

Storytelling Room
Thu, Jul 26, 9:30am - 10:00am

Storytelling Room
Thu, Jul 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Storytelling Room
Thu, Jul 26, 1:30pm - 2:15pm

Community Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Conference Room
Thu, Jul 26, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Storytelling Room
Sat, Jul 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Community Meeting Room
Sat, Jul 28, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 31, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 01, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Fri, Aug 03, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration opens Friday, August 3 2018 at 9:00am

Sat, Aug 04, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Mon, Aug 06, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 08, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Fri, Aug 10, 7:45pm - 9:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Sat, Aug 11, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Aug 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Aug 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 15, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Fri, Aug 17, 10:00am - 11:30am

Community Meeting Room
Sat, Aug 18, 2:30pm - 5:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 21, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 22, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 22, 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Aug 28, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 29, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Conference Room
Thu, Aug 30, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Sep 01, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 05, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Sep 08, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Sep 10, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Conference Room
Mon, Sep 10, 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Sep 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 11, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 12, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Thu, Sep 13, 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 19, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Sep 25, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 26, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Conference Room
Thu, Sep 27, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Fri, Sep 28, 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Oct 02, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 03, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Oct 08, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 09, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 10, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 17, 12:00pm - 1:30pm