close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Visit

Today's hours

Closed

We're closed Sunday April 21
Mon, Apr 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 17 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Apr 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 19 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 21 Closed
(Holiday - Easter)

Tel: (205) 879-0459

Connect

Alabama Virtual Library

Participate

Storytelling Room
Mon, Apr 22, 9:30am - 10:00am

Storytelling Room
Mon, Apr 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Storytelling Room
Tue, Apr 23, 9:30am - 10:05am

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 23, 10:00am - 11:00am

Storytelling Room
Tue, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:05am

Storytelling Room
Tue, Apr 23, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Storytelling Room
Tue, Apr 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Storytelling Room
Wed, Apr 24, 9:30am - 10:00am

Storytelling Room
Wed, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 24, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Storytelling Room
Wed, Apr 24, 1:30pm - 2:15pm

Storytelling Room
Thu, Apr 25, 9:30am - 9:50am

Storytelling Room
Thu, Apr 25, 10:30am - 10:50am

Community Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Storytelling Room
Thu, Apr 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Storytelling Room
Sat, Apr 27, 10:30am - 11:10am

Rescheduled
Sat, Apr 27, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
New date Saturday, May 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Conference Room
Sun, Apr 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Sun, Apr 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 30, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Apr 30, 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Apr 30, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, May 01, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Thu, May 02, 10:00am - 11:00am

Community Meeting Room
Thu, May 02, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Sat, May 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Sat, May 04, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Sun, May 05, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Community Meeting Room
Mon, May 06, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Tue, May 07, 10:00am - 11:00am

Community Meeting Room
Wed, May 08, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Thu, May 09, 10:00am - 11:00am

Community Meeting Room
Thu, May 09, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Fri, May 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Sat, May 11, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Sat, May 11, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, May 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Community Meeting Room
Tue, May 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Tue, May 14, 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, May 15, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Tue, May 21, 10:00am - 11:00am

Community Meeting Room
Wed, May 22, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Canceled
Tue, May 28, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, May 28, 5:30pm - 8:45pm

Conference Room
Tue, May 28, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, May 29, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, May 29, 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Sat, Jun 01, 1:00am - 4:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Mon, Jun 03, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 04, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 04, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Jun 05, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 06, 10:00am - 11:00am

Community Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Sat, Jun 08, 9:00am - 12:30pm

Rescheduled
Sat, Jun 08, 10:00am - 11:30am
New date Saturday, June 08, 9:00am - 12:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Sat, Jun 08, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 11, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Storytelling Room
Tue, Jun 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration opens Wednesday, May 1 2019 at 12:00am

Tue, Jun 11, 6:00pm - 8:45pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Jun 12, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Community Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 13, 3:30pm - 5:25pm

Community Meeting Room
Fri, Jun 14, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 18, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 18, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Storytelling Room
Tue, Jun 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 18, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Jun 19, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

Community Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 25, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jun 25, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Jun 26, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Jun 26, 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 11:00am

Community Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Sat, Jun 29, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jul 02, 6:00pm - 8:45pm

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 02, 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Jul 03, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Sat, Jul 06, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jul 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jul 09, 6:00pm - 8:45pm

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 09, 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Jul 10, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Community Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Fri, Jul 12, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Rescheduled
Sat, Jul 13, 10:00am - 11:30am
New date Saturday, July 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Sat, Jul 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Sat, Jul 13, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 16, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 16, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Storytelling Room
Tue, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration opens Tuesday, June 18 2019 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 16, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Jul 17, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Community Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Sat, Jul 20, 1:00pm - 5:00pm