close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Visit

Today's hours

We're open 9:00AM to 9:00PM

Mon, Dec 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Tel: (205) 879-0459

Connect

Alabama Virtual Library

Participate

Tue, Dec 10, 9:30am - 10:15am
Storytelling Room

Tue, Dec 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, Dec 10, 10:00am - 11:30am
Conference Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, Dec 10, 10:30am - 11:15am
Storytelling Room

Tue, Dec 10, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Storytelling Room

Tue, Dec 10, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 10, 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Dec 11, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytelling Room

Wed, Dec 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Storytelling Room

Wed, Dec 11, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 11, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Storytelling Room

Wed, Dec 11, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Storytelling Room

Wed, Dec 11, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Community Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Thu, Dec 12, 9:30am - 9:50am
Storytelling Room

Thu, Dec 12, 10:30am - 10:50am
Storytelling Room

Thu, Dec 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Community Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Storytelling Room

Fri, Dec 13, 9:15am - 10:00am
Storytelling Room

Fri, Dec 13, 10:00am - 10:45am
Storytelling Room
This event is full

Fri, Dec 13, 10:45am - 11:30am
Storytelling Room
This event is full

Fri, Dec 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 14, 10:30am - 11:15am
Storytelling Room

Sat, Dec 14, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 16, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytelling Room

Mon, Dec 16, 10:30am - 9:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Storytelling Room

Mon, Dec 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Storytelling Room

Tue, Dec 17, 9:30am - 10:15am
Storytelling Room

Tue, Dec 17, 10:00am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 17, 10:30am - 11:15am
Storytelling Room

Tue, Dec 17, 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 17, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Storytelling Room

Tue, Dec 17, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Dec 18, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytelling Room
Registration opens Wednesday, December 11 2019 at 9:00am

Wed, Dec 18, 10:30am - 8:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Storytelling Room
Registration opens Wednesday, December 11 2019 at 9:00am

Wed, Dec 18, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Storytelling Room
Registration opens Wednesday, December 11 2019 at 9:00am

Wed, Dec 18, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Storytelling Room

Thu, Dec 19, 9:30am - 9:50am
Storytelling Room
Registration opens Thursday, December 12 2019 at 9:00am

Thu, Dec 19, 10:30am - 10:50am
Storytelling Room
Registration opens Thursday, December 12 2019 at 9:00am

Thu, Dec 19, 10:30am - 2:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 19, 3:30pm - 4:55pm
Community Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 19, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Conference Room

Thu, Dec 19, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Storytelling Room

Thu, Dec 19, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Sat, Dec 21, 10:30am - 11:15am
Storytelling Room

Sat, Jan 04, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 06, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 08, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 08, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Storytelling Room
Registration opens Wednesday, December 11 2019 at 9:00am

Wed, Jan 08, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jan 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Community Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 09, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Conference Room

Thu, Jan 09, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Sat, Jan 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Storytelling Room

Mon, Jan 13, 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Conference Room

Tue, Jan 14, 10:00am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 14, 10:00am - 11:30am
Conference Room

Tue, Jan 14, 5:30pm - 8:45pm

Wed, Jan 15, 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Community Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Community Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 16, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Storytelling Room
Registration opens Thursday, December 19 2019 at 9:00am

Thu, Jan 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Makerspace

Sat, Jan 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 21, 10:00am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 22, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Community Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 23, 3:30pm - 5:10pm
Community Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Conference Room

Thu, Jan 23, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 24, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Sat, Jan 25, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Conference Room

Sat, Jan 25, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Mon, Jan 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Storytelling Room
Registration opens Monday, December 16 2019 at 9:00am

Mon, Jan 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Conference Room

Tue, Jan 28, 10:00am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 28, 5:30pm - 8:45pm

Tue, Jan 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Storytelling Room

Tue, Jan 28, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Conference Room

Wed, Jan 29, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 29, 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 30, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Community Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 30, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 01, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 03, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 10:00am - 11:30am
Conference Room

Wed, Feb 05, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Storytelling Room
Registration opens Wednesday, January 8 2020 at 9:00am

Thu, Feb 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Community Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Community Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 06, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Feb 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Storytelling Room
Registration opens Monday, January 13 2020 at 9:00am

Canceled
Tue, Feb 11, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 11, 5:30pm - 8:45pm

Canceled
Wed, Feb 12, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Feb 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Feb 13, 3:30pm - 4:50pm
Storytelling Room

Thu, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Storytelling Room
Registration opens Thursday, January 16 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Feb 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Storytelling Room
Registration opens Monday, January 20 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Feb 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Makerspace

Canceled
Wed, Feb 19, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Thu, Feb 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Storytelling Room

Thu, Feb 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Makerspace

Thu, Feb 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Room

Fri, Feb 21, All day
Community Room

Sat, Feb 22, All day
Community Room

Sun, Feb 23, All day
Community Room

Tue, Feb 25, 5:30pm - 8:45pm

Tue, Feb 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Storytelling Room
Registration opens Tuesday, January 28 2020 at 9:00am

Tue, Feb 25, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Feb 26, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 26, 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Thu, Feb 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Community Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 03, 10:00am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 03, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Community Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Meeting Room