close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Visit

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 2:00PM

Mon, Aug 10 10:00AM to 2:00PM
Tue, Aug 11 10:00AM to 2:00PM
Wed, Aug 12 10:00AM to 2:00PM
Thu, Aug 13 10:00AM to 2:00PM
Fri, Aug 14 10:00AM to 2:00PM
Sat, Aug 15 10:00AM to 2:00PM
Sun, Aug 16 Closed

Tel: (205) 879-0459

Connect

Alabama Virtual Library

Participate

Tue, Aug 11, 10:00am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Wed, Aug 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Aug 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Aug 21, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Aug 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Aug 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Aug 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Aug 29, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Sun, Aug 30, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Sep 02, 10:00am - 10:15am
Facebook, Instagram and www.oneallibrary.org

Wed, Sep 02, 1:30pm - 2:15pm

Thu, Sep 03, 10:00am - 10:15am
Facebook and www.oneallibrary.org

Wed, Sep 09, 10:00am - 10:15am
Facebook, Instagram and www.oneallibrary.org

Wed, Sep 09, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Registration opens Wednesday, September 2 2020 at 9:00am

Thu, Sep 10, 10:00am - 10:15am
Facebook and www.oneallibrary.org

Mon, Sep 14, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Sep 16, 10:00am - 10:15am
Facebook, Instagram and www.oneallibrary.org

Wed, Sep 16, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Sep 16, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Registration opens Wednesday, September 9 2020 at 9:00am

Thu, Sep 17, 10:00am - 10:15am
Facebook and www.oneallibrary.org

Thu, Sep 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration opens Monday, August 17 2020 at 9:00am

Wed, Sep 23, 10:00am - 10:15am
Facebook, Instagram and www.oneallibrary.org

Wed, Sep 23, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Registration opens Wednesday, September 16 2020 at 9:00am

Wed, Sep 23, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
O'Neal Library Virtual Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 24, 10:00am - 10:15am
Facebook and www.oneallibrary.org

Tue, Sep 29, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Sep 30, 10:00am - 10:15am
Facebook, Instagram and www.oneallibrary.org

Wed, Sep 30, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Registration opens Wednesday, September 23 2020 at 9:00am

Thu, Oct 08, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Oct 15, All day
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 21, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Oct 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Nov 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm